Northwest Baptist Convention

NWBC Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Kristen Johnson

Executive Assistant
kristen@nwbaptist.org
(360) 882-2102

Heather Malm

Receptionist/Ministry Assistant
hmalm@nwbaptist.org
(360) 882-2101

Denise Harvey

Circulation Manager
denise@nwbaptist.org
(360) 882-2105

Leigh Ann Stark

Information Manager
LAStark@nwbaptist.org
(360) 882-2106

Clint Ashley

Church & Leadership Consultant
clintashley10@yahoo.com
(360) 882-2111

Lola Bowen

Receptionist
lbowen@nwbaptist.org
(360) 882-2100

Dondi Harmon

Bookkeeper
dondi@nwbaptist.org
(360) 882-2103

Pamela Brock

Business Manager
pamela@nwbaptist.org
(360) 882-2104

Randy Adams

Executive Director
radams@nwbaptist.org
(360) 882-2110

EVANGELISM/CHURCH HEALTH RESOURCES

Lance Logue

Student Ministry Specialist
lance@pathwaychurch.net


Lance Caddel

Church Health Catalyst
lancec@nwbaptist.org
(360) 430-4141

David Gass

Church Health Catalyst
dgass@nwbaptist.org
(253) 802-2099

Bruce Sloan

Church Health Catalyst
sloan@nwbaptist.org
(503) 515-5340

Leigh Ann Stark

Information Manager
LAStark@nwbaptist.org
(360) 882-2106

Leigh Ann Stark

Childhood Ministry Specialist
LAStark@nwbaptist.org
(360) 882-2106

Joe Flegal

Evangelism/Church Health
joef@nwbaptist.org
(360) 882-2121

CHURCH PLANTING RESOURCES

Nancy Hall

Women's Missions Specialist
nancyjeanhall@gmail.com


Ken Harmon

Northwest Collegiate Ministry Consultant
kenharmon1@gmail.com
(503) 957-8109

Garry Benfield

Church Planting Catalyst
gbenfield@nwbaptist.org
(509) 378-1155

Ron Allen

Church Planting Catalyst
ron4jesus@aol.com
(541) 941-3934

Wes Hughes

Church Planting Catalyst
nwbaptistwes@gmail.com
(360) 624-6290

Gary Floyd

Church Planting Catalyst
garyf@nwbaptist.org
(503) 720-6373

Phil Peters

Church Planting Catalyst
nw.phil@gmail.com
(360) 751-8455

Tim Howe

Church Planting Catalyst
timothydhowe@gmail.com
(408) 710-9401

Natalie Hammond

Church Planting Admin.
(425) 640-3676
nataliehammond@aol.com

Gary Irby

Director of Church Planting
garyirby@aol.com
(425) 640-3676

COMMUNICATIONS SERVICES

Jennifer Logue

Graphic Designer
jennifer@nwbaptist.org
(360) 882-2128

Ken Houston

Technology Manager
kenh@nwbaptist.org
(360) 882-2125

Sheila Allen

Managing Editor
sheila@nwbaptist.org
(360) 882- 2134

Cameron Crabtree

Comm. Strategist/Editor
cameron@nwbaptist.org
(360) 882-2124

REGION 1

David Gass

Church Health Catalyst
dgass@nwbaptist.org
(253) 802-2099

Tim Howe

Church Planting Catalyst
timothydhowe@gmail.com
(408) 710-9401

REGION 2

Lance Caddel

Church Health Catalyst
lancec@nwbaptist.org
(360) 430-4141

David Gass

Church Health Catalyst
dgass@nwbaptist.org
(253) 802-2099

Phil Peters

Church Planting Catalyst
nw.phil@gmail.com
(360) 751-8455

REGION 3

Lance Caddel

Church Health Catalyst
lancec@nwbaptist.org
(360) 430-4141

Wes Hughes

Church Planting Catalyst
nwbaptistwes@gmail.com
(360) 624-6290

Gary Floyd

Church Planting Catalyst
garyf@nwbaptist.org
(503) 720-6373

REGION 4

Ron Allen

Church Planting Catalyst
ron4jesus@aol.com
(541) 941-3934

Bruce Sloan

Church Health Catalyst
sloan@nwbaptist.org
(503) 515-5340

REGION 5

Garry Benfield

Church Planting Catalyst
gbenfield@nwbaptist.org
(509) 378-1155